Snapchat: Here's How to Move Content to My Eyes Only by Default

Automatically keep things private

Did you know that Snapchat allows you to turn on a setting that will cause anything you save to Memories to automatically go into the My Eyes Only area? Our guide will show you how to turn this setting on.