Facebook Pages Can Have All Their Admins Removed, Leaving No Way to Control Them

Facebook Page admins recently received the ability to remove all existing administrators including themselves from a Page, preventing anyone from editing or posting as that Page. Admins previously saw a warning explaining “If you remove yourself as the last admin, this page will be deleted”. This prompt no longer appears, and the Page is not deleted.