Facebook: Here's How to Snooze a Friend, Page or Group

The social network's new feature lets you unfollow someone for 30 days

Facebook recently introduced a snooze feature, allowing users to temporarily unfollow a friend, Facebook page or group for 30 days so that their content stops showing up in their News Feeds.