Facebook: Here's How to Remove Apps Connected to Your Account in Bulk

Users can also delete posts that may have been shared

How can you keep pace with an accelerating marketing ecosystem? Join us at Brandweek Sept. 12–16 in Miami alongside leading CMOs, founders and change makers from GatoradeMarriottAlo YogaCampbell'sUncommon James and more. Book now.

Facebook now allows users to remove connected applications and websites from their account in bulk, as well as to delete any posts, photos and videos those apps may have shared on their profiles. Our guide will show you how this feature works.

AW+

WORK SMARTER - LEARN, GROW AND BE INSPIRED.

Subscribe today!

To Read the Full Story Become an Adweek+ Subscriber

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in