EHow.com to Delete its User Profiles and Switch Entirely to Facebook Login

Project instructions site eHow.com has announced that Facebook Login will become its exclusive login and registration method starting in February. Those without a Facebook account won’t be able to access the site, and all its existing proprietary user profiles, along with their private messages, uploaded content, and subscriptions will be deleted.