Yelp: Here’s How to Stop Users From Seeing Your Bookmarks

Hide this content on your profile

Three smartphone screens next to each other with the Yelp app open
The Yelp Connect product for restaurants. Yelp

Did you know that Yelp allows you to control whether or not other users can see your bookmarks on your profile? Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Yelp application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “More” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Scroll down and tap “Settings.”

Step 3: Tap “Privacy Settings.”

Step 4: Under “Bookmarks,” tap “No” to stop other users from being able to see your bookmarks on your profile.



{"taxonomy":"","sortby":"","label":"","shouldShow":""}