LinkedIn: How to View Connections You’ve Unfollowed

You have the option to resume following them

LinkedIn users can unfollow other members without losing them as connectinos hocus-focus/iStock

Did you know that LinkedIn allows you to unfollow connections without actually removing them as connections? This will stop you from seeing their posts in your feed, but your connection will remain intact. If you ever want to view the users you’ve unfollowed on LinkedIn (and even resume following them), our guide will show you how to do just that.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the LinkedIn application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap “Settings.”

Step 3: Tap “Account preferences.”

Step 4: Scroll down and tap “Unfollowed.”

This will show you the list of users you’ve unfollowed on LinkedIn. If you want to resume following anyone, tap “Refollow” to the right of the user on the list.



{"taxonomy":"","sortby":"","label":"","shouldShow":""}