Facebook: Here’s How to Delete a Post From Your Stories Archive

Remove saved content

Facebook will automatically archive users' Facebook Stories posts Facebook

Facebook recently introduced an Archive feature in Facebook Stories, which will automatically save the posts your share to your Stories so you can access and share them again later on. If you ever want to delete a post from your Archive, our guide will show you how this is done.

@blshaul blshaul@gmail.com Brandy is a freelance writer for Adweek's SocialProDaily covering social media, gaming, apps and platforms.