Twitter: How to See the Users You've Blocked

The social networking platform offers a variety of privacy controls

At Social Media Week Europe, 7–8 Nov., we'll explore emerging technologies, sustainability and the future of Web3 with marketers from Dove, Ogilvy, Wendy's, Spotify and more. Save 30% on your pass now (ends 29 Aug.).

Twitter allows people to block other Twitter users to prevent those users from interacting with them. People can view the list of users they’ve blocked from within Twitter’s Settings menu. On this list, they have the option to unblock users they’ve previously blocked.

Enjoying your content? You Have 1 Free Article Left.

Register to continue reading!