Twitter: How to Block Someone on Mobile

Users can prevent others from interacting with them

At Social Media Week Europe, 7–8 Nov., we'll explore emerging technologies, sustainability and the future of Web3 with marketers from Dove, Ogilvy, Wendy's, Spotify and more. Save 30% on your pass now (ends 29 Aug.).

Twitter allows people to block other Twitter users they don’t want to interact with. When a Twitter user blocks a Twitter account, that account will no longer be able to follow them or send messages to them. In addition, the user will no longer see notifications from the account they blocked.

Enjoying your content? You Have 1 Free Article Left.

Register to continue reading!