Clubhouse: How to End a Room

Users can close the group conversations they've created


After you create a Room on Clubhouse, you’ll have the option to close (or “end”) the Room whenever you want. Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Clubhouse application on iOS.

Step 1: On the screen for the Room you want to end, tap the three dots near the top-right corner of the screen.

image

Step 2: Tap “End Room.”

image

If you’re the only person in the Room, tapping “End Room” will instantly close the Room.

AW+

WORK SMARTER - LEARN, GROW AND BE INSPIRED.

Subscribe today!

Cyber Monday Offer: Use Promo Code "SAVE25" on an Annual Subscription to Save 25%

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in