TikTok: Here’s How to Change Who Can See the Videos You’ve Liked

Hide this information

TikTok is a video-sharing app on iOS and Android
TikTok

By default, TikTok allows users to see the videos that other users have liked. However, did you know that you can stop other users from seeing the videos you’ve liked? Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap the profile button in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap “Privacy and Safety.”

Step 4: Tap “Who can view videos I liked.”

Step 5: Tap “Visible to myself” to stop other users from being able to view the videos you’ve liked.