One Show Ad Competition Juries Named

NEW YORK The One Club for Art & Copy named juries on Tuesday for three competitions: The One Show, The One Show design competition, and the One Show Interactive. Entry deadlines for all of these competitions is Jan. 24.

All three competitions will be judged in New York on March 10-15 for the first time in more than a decade.

Judges for the One Show (which includes print, TV, out-of-home and “innovative media”) will be:

David Abbott of Miles Calcraft Brigshaw Duffy, London
Jerry Andelin of Publicis Hal Riney, San Francisco, Calif.
Bruce Bildsten of Fallon Worldwide, Minneapolis
Alex Bogusky of Crispin, Porter Bogusky, Miami
Harry Cocciolo of Goodby Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco, Calif.
Mimi Cook of Goodby Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco, Calif.
Craig Davis of Saatchi & Saatchi, Hong Kong
Sal DeVito of DeVito Verdi, New York
David Droga of Publicis, New York
Jackie End of TBWA\Chiat\Day, New York
Lee Garfinkel of DDB Worldwide, New York
Gary Goldsmith of Lowe Worldwide, New York
Kara Goodrich of Arnold Worldwide, Boston
Mike Hughes of The Martin Agency, Richmond, Va.
Akira Kagami of Dentsu, Tokyo
Gary Koepke of Modernista!, Boston
Chuck McBride of TBWA\Chiat\Day, San Francisco, Calif.
Kevin McKeon of Bartle Bogle Hegarty, New York
Alan Pafenbach of Arnold Worldwide, Boston
Erh Ray of DM9, Sao Paulo
Jim Riswold of Wieden + Kennedy, Portland
Eric Silver of Cliff Freeman & Partners, New York
Graham Warsop of The Jupiter Drawing Room, Johannesburg

Judges for the One Show Design competition are:

Chair: Dana Arnett of VSA Partners in Chicago
Rick Anwyl of EAI, Atlanta
Brian Collins of Ogilvy & Mather