TikTok: How to Block Someone

Stop users from seeing your profile and content

If you block someone, you will no longer be able to see their content TikTok

Did you know that TikTok allows you to block users if you don’t want them to be able to see your profile or content? Our guide will show you how this is done.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post","page"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":0,"until_time":"m","q":"","num_posts":0,"vertical":"media"}