Update: The Mirror Award Winners

The winners of this year's Mirror Awards, honoring those that cover the media beat, were announced today at The Plaza in New York. In addition to the winners (in bold below), Comcast chair and CEO Brian L. Roberts received the Fred Dressler Achievement Award, and Foursquare co-founders Dennis Crowley and Naveen Selvadurai won the i-3 award for innovation, impact and influence.
Best Single Article, Traditional Media