NPF Reveals Award Winners

The National Press Foundation has announced its award winners for 2011. Among the honorees are FNC’s Chris Wallace (2011 Sol Taishoff Award for Excellence in Broadcast Journalism) David Newhouse, editor of the Harrisburg Patriot-News (Benjamin C. Bradlee Award as Editor of the Year) and Gary Fields and John R. Emshwiller of WSJ (the Feddie).

NPF’s annual awards dinner will be held on March 7, 2012, at the Washington Hilton.

See the full list of award recipients here.