The Georgia chapter of the Public Relations Society of America recently held its annual awards ceremony at the Four Seasons Hotel in midtown Atlanta. More than 100 honors were presented to public relations professionals in 47 categories. Shown here (l. to r.): Kimberly J. Englehardt, Rising Star Award winner; James O. Brams, Dyar Massey Award winner; John E. Walker, George Goodwin Award winner; Timothy L. Hussey, Shining Star Award winner; and Jennifer Grizzle, Outstanding Public Relations Professional Award winner.