Adweek’s TV Upfronts and NewFronts 2023 Calendar

All the information you need about this year's presentations

Join TV, media, marketing and tech leaders for Adweek Convergent TV, Mar. 21–22. Virtual and in-person passes available. 50% off through Feb. 6.


It’s that (advertising) time of the year again.

The 2022 upfront season saw a return to normal, with companies hosting their first in-person events since 2019. Now, despite the year just starting, the 2023 upfront season is well underway, with some new players already entering the arena.

Among the early highlights, Netflix announced it’s taking part in upfront week for the first time, filling in Paramount’s vacant spot after the company opted to skip its decades-long presence at Carnegie Hall. YouTube will also join the upfront for the second time, but the company shifted its Brandcast event to a day later.

Here are the latest updates on how the rest of the upfront and NewFronts season will shake out.

This calendar will be continuously updated all season with the latest schedule announcements.

Company Date Time Location
Disney Tech & Data Showcase Wed., Jan 25 2 p.m. Virtual
NBCUniversal One23 Wed., Feb. 8 2 p.m. Quorum by Convene
AMC Networks Tues., April 18 TBD Jazz at Lincoln Center
IAB NewFronts Mon., May 1 TBD New York
IAB NewFronts Tues., May 2 TBD New York
IAB NewFronts Wed., May 3 TBD New York
IAB NewFronts Thurs., May 4 TBD New York
NBCUniversal Mon., May 15 Morning Radio City Music Hall
Disney Tues., May 16 Afternoon North Javits Center
Warner Bros. Discovery Wed., May 17 Morning Hulu Theater at MSG
Netflix Wed., May 17 5 p.m. Paris Theater
YouTube Brandcast Wed., May 17 7 p.m.  David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center

Enjoying Adweek's Content? Register for More Access!