Clubhouse now automatically saves replays of conversations, which users can share outside of the Clubhouse application after a conversation has taken place.
While the Replays feature is turned on for each new room by default, users can turn it off if they don’t want their next conversation to be saved. If users never want to use the Replays feature, they will need to turn the feature off before starting every public room.
Our guide will show you how to turn the Replays feature off before creating a room.
Note: These screenshots were captured in the Clubhouse application on iOS.
UNLOCK FULL ACCESS
Subscribe and get full access to the news, insights, and expertise that keep industry professionals ahead of the curve.
VIEW ALL SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS
