TikTok introduced a profile view history feature that allows users to see who viewed their profile in the last 30 days. When a user turns this feature on, other TikTok users who have activated this feature will also be able to see when the user has viewed their own profiles.
TikTok users are only allowed to see the profile view history for their own profile.
Our guide will show you how to turn on the profile view history feature in the TikTok mobile application.
Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok mobile app.
Step 1: On your TikTok profile, tap the icon of three horizontal lines in the top-right corner of the screen.
UNLOCK FULL ACCESS
Subscribe and get full access to the news, insights, and expertise that keep industry professionals ahead of the curve.
VIEW ALL SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS
