ADC Selects Jury

NEW YORK The Art Directors Club has named the jurists for its 85th annual awards.

The club is also extending its entry deadline from Jan 10 to Jan. 20.

The 21 jurists serving under jury chairman Ty Montague, co-president of JWT in New York, will include: Greg Bokor, creative director, Cloud Factory, Beverly, Mass; Pinit Chantaprateep, deputy chairman, chief creative officer, JWT Thailand; Graham Clifford, founder, creative director, Graham Clifford Design, New York; Marty Cooke, creative partner, SS+K, New York; David Crawford, group creative director, GSD&M, Austin, Texas; Susan Credle, evp, executive creative director, BBDO, New York; and Hal Curtis, creative director, Wieden + Kennedy, Portland, Ore.

Also judging: Atila Francucci, chief creative officer, JWT Brazil; Jens Gehlhaar, creative director, Brand New School West, Los Angeles; Jae Goodman, co-executive creative director, Publicis & Hal Riney, San Francisco; Mark Gross, svp, group creative director, DDB, Chicago; Mike Joyce, founder, creative director, Stereotype Design, New York; Chuck McBride, executive creative director, North America, TBWA\Chiat\Day, San Francisco; and Bill Morden, chief creative officer, BBDO, Detroit.

In addition: Zak Mroueh, executive creative director, Taxi, Toronto; Kim Papworth, creative director, Wieden + Kennedy, New York; Kevin Roddy, executive creative director, Bartle Bogle Hegarty, New York; Guy Seese, executive creative director, Cole & Weber United, Seattle; Joanne Thomas, creative director, The Jupiter Drawing Room, Cape Town, South Africa; Franklin Tipton, associate creative director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky, Miami; and Sheung Yan (MaYan) Lo, executive creative director, JWT Shanghai.

The ADC’s 85th Awards Show gala will take place on June 8 in New York.