FX at TCA: More Rescue Me; Original Programming Schedule

FX Original Programming Airdates:

Cable net FX, which was here at the TCA presenting on Friday morning, has announced the following series/season premiere dates for 2009-10:

Sons of Anarchy: Tuesday, Sept. 8, 10 p.m. ET (second season-premiere)

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Thursday, Sept. 17, 10 p.m. ET (fifth season-premiere)

Nip/Tuck: Wednesday, Oct. 14, 10 p.m. ET (sixth season-premiere)

Archer: fourth quarter 2009 (new, no specific premiere date at present)

Damages: January 2010 (third season)

Lawman: Spring 2010 (new)

Rescue Me: Spring/Summer 2010 (sixth season)

Comedy Testes, which was canceled by FX, will remain in production for a second season on Canadian television.