Fox Announces Markets for Page Six TV

By Kevin Eck 

Fox Television Stations has announced the stations that will debut Page Six TV, its joint venture with the New York Post and Endemol Shine North America.

The daily show will debut Monday, July 18 in New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Dallas, Atlanta, Detroit and Tampa for a three week preview.

The show is modeled after the Post’s Page Six featuring celebrity gossip along with entertainment, culture, media, finance, real estate and political news.


“Viewers will have the opportunity each morning to weigh in on topics with their own opinions across social media prior to the daily broadcast,” says Fox. “Producers are in the final stages of casting core members, while the existing “Page Six” editorial team will appear in select episodes and segments.”

· New York – WNYW – 7:00 p.m.
· Los Angeles – KTTV – 6:30 p.m.
· Philadelphia – WTXF – 7:00 p.m.
· Dallas – KDFW – 11:30 p.m.
· Atlanta – WAGA – 7:00 p.m.
· Detroit – WJBK – 11:30 p.m.
· Tampa – WTVT – 1:00 p.m.