Robin Roberts Hosts ‘The Year: 2015’

By Chris Ariens 

From marriage equality to celebrity break-ups; from presidential politics to the Pope’s historic visit; from Caitlyn to Adele, ABC’s Robin Roberts is about to get up close and personal with 2015.

For ABC’s year-end special called The Year: 2015, Roberts will be joined by George Stephanopoulos, David Muir, Lara Spencer, Elizabeth Vargas, Amy Robach, Juju Chang, Dan Harris, Ginger Zee, Byron Pitts, and Michael Strahan for a two-hour look at the year’s biggest names, hottest trends, and lowest moments.

The Year: 2015, ABC’s fifth annual annual look-back, airs Tuesday night at 9 p.m. ET/PT.