Here’s Where You Can Watch Super Tuesday II Coverage

By Chris Ariens 

Some networks are calling today Super Tuesday II, others are calling it Super Tuesday III. However you count, the news networks have the primary races in Florida, Illinois, Missouri, North Carolina and Ohio covered:

  • Fox News: Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly to co-anchor starting at 7 p.m. ET. At 11 p.m. Kelly hosts a special edition of The Kelly File followed by a special live edition of The Five at Midnight. Live coverage will extend from 1AM-4AM/ET led by co-anchors Eric Shawn and Heather Childers. Bill Hemmer and Martha MacCallum will cover the exit poll data and results in the key counties and states.
  • CBS: Scott Pelley and John Dickerson will anchor Campaign 2016 updates in the 8, 9 and 10 p.m. ET hours on CBS. CBSN will provide special live coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET, led by anchor Elaine Quijano with a political panel, including Dickerson and Bob Schieffer.
  • ABC: George Stephanopoulos anchors updates along with special correspondent Matthew Dowd from ABC News Election Headquarters in Times Square. Jonathan Karl will report from Washington, D.C., Tom Llamas, Cecilia Vega and David Wright report.
  • NBC: Lester Holt will anchor live updates of Nightly News from New York for all time zones, and network special reports as results come in. Andrea Mitchell, Chuck Todd, Katy Tur, Peter Alexander and Kasie Hunt will cover.
  • MSNBC: Coverage continues with a special afternoon edition of Morning Joe from New York at 2 p.m. ET. Primetime coverage kicks off at 6 p.m. with Brian Williams and Rachel Maddow and, from Cleveland, Chris Matthews. MSNBC will have 6 correspondents with the campaigns, 5 others reporting from polling stations, as well as anchors in key locations.
  • FBN: Lou Dobbs kicks off coverage at 7 p.m. ET. Neil Cavuto will take over from 8 p.m. ET-Midnight.
  • Yahoo: Katie Couric will anchor coverage joined by News One Now’s Roland Martin and Yahoo’s Matt Bai and Olivier Knox.