McGinness to Serve as ADC Interactive Jury Chair

By Kiran Aditham 

The Art Directors Club continues its promotional tour-de-force for its 90th annual awards show by announcing that Will McGinness (who bears a striking resemblance to my old pal, Nick Parish) will serve as jury chair for the Interactive portion of the event. You may remember McGinness from such agencies as Goodby (seven years spent) and Arnold (where he worked on the VW account), but now the creative is a CD at SF-based Venables Bell & Partners, which he joined in September of last year. McGinness will spearhead a jury that includes the likes of Arnold Boston CCO Pete Favat and Goodby CDO Mike Geiger. Read full jury list after the jump and as a reminder, the submission deadline for the Interactive category is Jan. 28.

* Will McGinness (jury chair), partner, creative director, Venables Bell & Partners, San Francisco, CA, USA
* Matthew Atkatz, interactive creative director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky, Boulder, CO, USA
* Kemp Atwood, creative director, Area 17, New York, NY, USA
* Vicki Azarian, senior partner, group creative director, Ogilvy & Mather, New York, NY, USA
* Kristin Bergem, creative, copywriter, Peacock, Stockholm, Sweden
* Meera Chandra, executive creative director, Momentum, London, UK
* Paul Collins, group creative director, AKQA, New York, NY, USA
* Carla Echevarria, executive creative director, R/GA, New York, NY, USA
* Perry Fair, digital executive creative director, Grey, New York, NY, USA
* Corinna Falusi, creative director, Strawberry Frog, New York, NY, USA
* Pete Favat, managing partner, chief creative officer, Arnold Worldwide, Boston, MA, USA
* Mike Geiger, chief digital officer, associate partner, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco, CA, USA
* Aaron Griffiths, executive creative director, Ogilvy & Mather, New York, NY, USA
* Jonathan Hills, founder, executive creative director, Domani Studios, New York, NY, USA
* Alessandra Lariu, senior vice president, digital group creative director, McCann Erickson, New York, NY, USA
* Dan Mall, senior designer, Big Spaceship, Brooklyn, NY, USA
* Karen Monahan, director of digital production, Wieden+Kennedy, New York, NY, USA
* Vivian Rosenthal, cofounder, partner, Tronic Studios, New York, NY, USA
* John Rothenberg, cofounder, partner, sosolimited, Boston, MA, USA
* Ryszard Sroka, creative director, Go For Change, Warsaw, Poland
* Jeffrey Zeldman, founder, executive creative director, Happy Cog, New York, NY, USA
* Andrew Zolty, founder, partner, Breakfast, New York, NY, USA