2011 ANDY Awards Announces Last Call, Jury

By Michael Musco 

It’s getting down to the wire, ladies and gents. The co-chairs for the awards Ty Montague and Michael Lebowitz announced the members of the 2011 ANDY jury and issued a final call for submissions to the global “Call for Entries” creative challenge going on as we speak.
We’ve covered this from the very beginning but just in case you slept in that day, feel free to go here and see what it’s all about. Plus, you still have five days to enter if you feel the urge to do so. Check out a list of the 2011 jury after the jump.

More: ADC Invites ‘Top Creatives’ to Reinterpret Cube


Mathias Appelblad, executive creative director, BBDO New York
Sam Ball, creative partner, Lean Mean Fighting Machine, London
Lars Bastholm, chief creative officer, Ogilvy New York & chief digital creative officer, Ogilvy, North America
Conor Brady, chief creative officer, Organic, New York
Evan Fry, chief creative officer, Victors & Spoils, Boulder
Jeff Goodby, co-chairman, Goodby Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco
Gerry Graf, creative cirector
Prasoon Joshi, executive chairman, creative director, McCann Erickson, India
Kris Kiger, SVP, managing director, visual design, R/GA, New York
Andrew Keller, partner/co-creative director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky, Boulder
Ben Malbon, executive director of innovation, BBH New York and founding partner of BBH Labs
Andre Matarazzo, chief creative officer, Gringo, São Paulo
Mike Monello, co-founder & executive creative director, Campfire, New York
Ted Persson, co-founder/creative director, Great Works, Stockholm
Jimmy Smith, creative director, TBWA\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles
Iain Tait, global interactive executive creative director, Wieden+Kennedy, Portland
Jureeporn Thaidumrong, owner and creative chairwoman, JEH United, Bangkok
Mark Tutssel, chief creative officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide, Chicago
Mark Waites, founding partner & joint creative director, Mother London