No Doubt, Counting Crows Scheduled for ‘GMA’ Summer Concert Series

By Merrill Knox 

ABC’s “Good Morning America” has announced the lineup for its Summer Concert Series. Festivities kick off a week from today, May 25, with a performance by Robin Thicke.

The “GMA” Summer Concert Series has taken place in Central Park since 2009. Other acts slated for this summer include No Doubt, Brad Paisley, the Counting Crows, the Beach Boys and Demi Lovato.

“GMA” will continue to announce additional acts throughout the summer. See the full list of performers after the jump.


May 25 – Robin Thicke (#GMARobinThicke)

June 1 – Brad Paisley (#GMABrad)

June 8 – Counting Crows (#GMACountingCrows)

June 15 – Beach Boys (#GMABeachBoys)

June 22 – TBA

June 29 – LMFAO (#GMAlmfao)

July 6 – Demi Lovato (#GMADemi)

July 13 – TBA

July 20 – TBA

July 27 – No Doubt (#GMANoDoubt)

August 3 – TBA

August 10 – TBA

August 17– Neon Trees (#GMANeonTrees)

August 24 – The Wanted (#GMATheWanted)

August 31 – TBA