2009 RTNDA Awards Presenters Announced

By kevin 

The Radio-Television News Directors Association has announced the presenter list for this year’s awards:

• Hoda Kotb, NBC News
• Russ Mitchell, CBS News
• Natalie Morales, NBC News
• John Roberts, CNN
• Brian Ross, ABC News

The awards dinner honoring recipients of the Edward R. Murrow and UNITY Awards will take place on October 12.