Bloomberg TV to Stream 3 Shows Live on Twitter

By Steve Safran Comment

Starting Tuesday, you’ll be able to watch three Bloomberg shows live on Twitter:


The shows will all be on weekdays only. The schedule is:
What’d You Miss: 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
With All Due Respect: 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT
Bloomberg Technology: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Here’s the link.  It’s a smart move. These come after the market closes, when people are most hungry for financial analysis and will be at their computers seeking out financial news.