Network Radio Research Council Names New Officers

The Network Radio Research Council announced Wednesday (Jan. 27) its new officers for the year.

Paul Bronstein, vp of research for Westwood One was named chair. Susan Moore, vp of sales support services for United Stations Radio Networks will serve as vice chair.

The NRRC was created in 2001 to promote valid, reliable and effective national radio audience measurement research. Members include American Urban Radio Networks, Citadel Media, Crystal Media Networks, Dial Global, Premiere Radio Networks, United Stations Radio Networks and Westwood One.