FACEBOOK ANNUAL MEETING: Final Voting Tallies Filed In Form 8-K To SEC

Facebook Co-Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg and Chief Operating Officer Sheryl Sandberg received the most withheld votes of the eight members of the social network’s board of directors that were re-elected at its annual meeting Tuesday, according to the Form 8-K Facebook filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission Thursday.