YouTube: Here's How to Delete a Stories Post

Remove content before it automatically disappears

Adweek's annual #Brandweek summit will explore the ideas behind breakthrough successes, discuss solutions to pressing challenges and explore new opportunities in the Metaverse. Join leaders from Alo Yoga, Hyundai Motor America, Frito-Lay and more, Sept. 12–16 in Miami. Sign up early to save.

YouTube recently expanded the availability of its YouTube Stories feature, which allows creators to share photos and videos to their channels that will be available to view within the YouTube mobile application for seven days. So far, the feature is only available to eligible creators with more than 10,000 subscribers.

AW+

WORK SMARTER - LEARN, GROW AND BE INSPIRED.

Subscribe today!

To Read the Full Story Become an Adweek+ Subscriber

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in