Snapchat: Here's How to Move a Snap to My Eyes Only

Make content private

Did you know that Snapchat allows you to move Snaps from the standard Memories area into a private section called My Eyes Only? When you move a Snap into My Eyes Only, you can feel free to let someone else browse your Memories section, without worrying about them seeing content that you want to keep private. Our guide will show you how to move a Snap to the My Eyes Only section.