Instagram: Here's How to See Everyone You've Blocked

You have the option to unblock them

How can you keep pace with an accelerating marketing ecosystem? Join us at Brandweek Sept. 12–16 in Miami alongside leading CMOs, founders and change makers from GatoradeMarriottAlo YogaCampbell'sUncommon James and more. Book now.

When you block someone on Instagram, they go into a private blocked list on your profile. If you ever want to see all of the users you’ve blocked, our guide will show you how.

AW+

WORK SMARTER - LEARN, GROW AND BE INSPIRED.

Subscribe today!

To Read the Full Story Become an Adweek+ Subscriber

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in