Facebook: How to View the Posts You've Archived

See the content you hid from your feed

Facebook’s new Manage Activity tool allows you to view all of the posts you’ve made on the social network, and then archive or delete posts so that other users can no longer view them. When you archive a post, it will go to a special “Archive” section of your Facebook Activity Log. This allows you to view the posts you’ve archived, even though no one else can.