Facebook: How to Restore a Post You've Deleted

You have 30 days to do so

Facebook recently launched a Manage Activity tool that allows you to delete and/or archive your past posts in bulk so that other users can no longer see them. Once you delete a post, it will remain in the trash for 30 days before it is permanently deleted from the social network. This will give you time to restore a post if you change your mind.