Facebook: How to Restore a Post You’ve Archived

Let others see content you hid

Archived posts will remain on the social network, but only you will be able to see them Facebook

Facebook recently launched a Manage Activity tool that allows you to delete and/or archive your past posts in bulk so that no one else can see them. When you archive an old post, it will go into a special “Archive” section of your Activity Log. If you ever want to restore a post you’ve archived (which will allow other users to once again see it), our guide will show you how this is done.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post","page"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":0,"until_time":"m","q":"","num_posts":0,"vertical":"performance-marketing"}