Facebook: Here's How to Snooze a Friend, Page or Group

The social network's new feature lets you unfollow someone for 30 days

The countdown to Brandweek is on! Join us, Sept. 12-16, to identify new growth opportunities, solve challenges and connect with power players. View the lineup and secure your pass.

Facebook recently introduced a snooze feature, allowing users to temporarily unfollow a friend, Facebook page or group for 30 days so that their content stops showing up in their News Feeds.

AW+

WORK SMARTER - LEARN, GROW AND BE INSPIRED.

Subscribe today!

To Read the Full Story Become an Adweek+ Subscriber

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in