Facebook: Here’s How to Clear Your Location History

Delete the places you've visited

If you use the Facebook mobile application with location settings turned on, the app will automatically store your location history over time. If you want to delete this location history from Facebook, our guide will show you how.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post","page"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":0,"until_time":"m","q":"","num_posts":0,"vertical":"performance-marketing"}