Clubhouse: How to Delete Saved Room Replays

Users can remove bookmarks when they're done with content

Introducing the Adweek Podcast Network. Access infinite inspiration in your pocket on everything from career advice and creativity to metaverse marketing and more. Browse all podcasts.

Clubhouse now allows users to save room Replays so that they can listen to them at a later time. When you save a room Replay, it will appear on the bookmarks tab on your profile. Once you’re done with a room Replay, you can “unsave” the Replay to remove it from your bookmarks tab.

AW+

INDEPENDENCE DAY SALE

Subscribe today!

APPLY PROMO CODE "JULY20" AT CHECK OUT FOR 20% OFF

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in