Cover Unveiled For Third Comics Squad Anthology

By Maryann Yin 

Comics Squad Detention Book (GalleyCat)

Jarrett J. Krosoczka has unveiled the cover for Comics Squad: Detention!. We’ve embedded the full image for the jacket art above—what do you think?

The group of contributors includes Krosoczka, Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm, Ben Hatke, George O’ Connor, Victoria Jamieson, Matt Phelan, Rafael Rosado, and Jorge Aguirre. Krosoczka and the Holm siblings worked together as the editors of this project.

This book will be the third installment of the popular middle grade anthology series. Random House Books for Young Readers has scheduled the release date for July 4, 2017.