The Last WGA Picket?


Last Friday’s 300-plus person Time Warner picket may have been the last of the WGA strike. According to the WGA strike recap email:

”…all of the writers of The Late Show With David Letterman participated in today’s picket to show their continued solidarity with their fellow writers still on strike. They also continued their tradition of donating lunch to the picketers.”

Among the boldfacers picketing: WGA picket perfect attendance award winner and SNL head writer Seth Meyers, David Chase, Tom Fontana, Michael Moore, Warren Leight, Griffin Dunne, Terry George and Tina Fey (among others).