Paul Miller Fellowships Announced

The National Press Foundation has named its 2008-9 Paul Miller Fellows. “The Paul Miller Washington Reporting Fellowship is a free professional development opportunity for Washington-based reporters, especially those who work for out-of-town organizations.”

They are:

Erika Bolstad; McClatchy
Emily Cadei; CQ Moneyline
Matt Canham; Salt Lake Tribune
Charlene Carter; Roll Call (now with CongressNow)
Keith Chu; WesCom News Service
Jessica Coomes; Newhouse News Service
Lindsey Ellerson; ABC News
Jason Embry; Austin American Statesman
Matthew Jaffe; ABC News
Ruth Mantell; MarketWatch
Joseph Marks; Grand Forks Herald
Dave Michaels; Dallas Morning News
David Nitkin; Baltimore Sun
Anindita Ramaswamy; Deutsche Presse-Agentur
Jim Randle; Voice of America
Josh Rogin; CQ
Sara Sciammacco; Public Radio
Wendy Sefsaf; New America Media
Herman Wang; Chattanooga Times Free Press
Isaac Wolf; Scripps Howard