LinkedIn: Here’s How to Change Who Can View Your Connections

Users can hide their lists from others

By default, only your LinkedIn connections can view your complete list of connections on the platform. That being said, LinkedIn also gives you the option to hide your list of connections from other users. Our guide will show you how this is done.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the LinkedIn application on iOS. Also note, even if you choose to hide your connections from other users, others will still be able to see the connections who have endorsed you (if you have that feature turned on), and the connections they share with you.

Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the gear icon in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap “Privacy.”

Step 4: Tap “Who can see your connections.”

Step 5: Tap “Only you” to hide your list of connections from other users.