Libby Trial Coverage

John Dickerson

David Stout

Evan Perez and Sarah Ellison

Howard Kurtz


Byron York

Matt Apuzzo

Michael Sniffen

David Folkenflik

Richard B. Schmitt

Carol D. Leonnig and Amy Goldstein

Michael Isikoff

Richard B. Schmitt and Greg Miller

Jason Ryan and Pierre Thomas


Richard Willing

Media Bloggers

Arianna Huffington

Laurie Asseo

(We’re sure we’ve left people out so shoot us links and we’ll update this post)