Instagram: Here’s How to See Everyone You’ve Blocked

You have the option to unblock them

When you block someone on Instagram, they go into a private blocked list on your profile. If you ever want to see all of the users you’ve blocked, our guide will show you how.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Instagram application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the three horizontal lines in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap “Settings.”

Step 4: Tap “Privacy.”

Step 5: Tap “Blocked Accounts.”

This will take you to the list of all the Instagram accounts you have blocked. If you want to unblock someone, tap them to go to their profile where you can do so (tap the Unblock button on their profile).

Recommended articles