Gerald Loeb Award Winners Announced

The Wall Street Journal did well.

The 2016 Gerald Loeb Award winners have been announced. The annual prizes honor the best of business journalism.

The big winner of the night was The Wall Street Journal, which took home five Loeb Awards. The New York Times and NPR were the runners-up, winning two each. Below is the full list of winners.

Audio Winner
Your Money and Your Life, by Chris Arnold, Uri Berliner, Neal Carruth, Lori Todd, John Ydstie, Heidi Glenn, Ariel Zambelich, Avie Schneider, Alyson Hurt and Annette Elizabeth Allen, NPR

Beat Reporting Winner
Testing Theranos, by John Carreyrou, Michael Siconolfi and Christopher Weaver, The Wall Street Journal

Breaking News Winner
Inside the Dow-DuPont Merger, by David Benoit, Jacob Bunge, Dana Cimilluca, Dana Mattioli and Dennis K. Berman, The Wall Street Journal

Commentary Winner
Inside the Boardroom, by James B. Stewart, The New York Times

Explanatory Winner
Insult to Injury: America’s Vanishing Worker Protections, by Michael Grabell, Howard Berkes and Lena Groeger, ProPublica and NPR

Feature Winner
The Unraveling of Tom Hayes, by David Enrich, The Wall Street Journal

Images/Graphics/Interactives Winner
Making Data Visual, by Amanda Cox, Gregor Aisch, Kevin Quealy, Matthew Bloch, Wilson Andrews, Josh Keller, Karen Yourish, Eric Buth, Nicholas Confessore and Sarah Cohen, The New York Times

International Winner
Malaysia’s Missing Millions, by Tom Wright, Bradley Hope, Simon Clark, Mia Lamar, Justin Baer, Tom Di Fonzo and Paolo Bosonin, The Wall Street Journal

Investigative Winner
Seafood from Slaves, by Margie Mason, Martha Mendoza, Robin McDowell and Esther Htusan, The Associated Press

Local Winners
Payday at the Mill, by Whit Richardson and Steve Mistler, Portland Press Herald & Maine Sunday Telegram

Personal Finance Winner
Aging’s Costliest Challenge, by Donna Rosato, Kate Santichen, Alexandra Mondalek and Shayla Hunter, Money

Video Winner
Joanna Stern’s Videos, by Joanna Stern and Drew Evans, The Wall Street Journal

Lifetime Achievement Award
Paul Ingrassia, Reuters

Lawrence Minard Editor Award
Amy Stevens, Reuters