First Annual TV Fan Award-Winners Announced

The First Annual TV Fan Awards were “developed to provide TV fans with the opportunity to reward their favorite TV stars and programs, many of whom were excluded from consideration in the Emmy Awards nominating process.”

The winners include Scrubbs’ Zach Braff, Gilmore Girls’ Lauren Graham and Will & Grace’s Sean Hayes.

First Annual TV Fan Awards (