Congressional Women’s Softball Game Tonight

CNN’s Dana Bash and Brianna Keilar, USA Today’s Jackie Kucinich, Roll Call’s Jessica Brady, ABC’s Amy Walter, and Lynn Sweet of the Chicago Sun-Times are just a few of the lovely ladies who will represent the Washington press corps in the third annual Congressional Women’s Softball game tonight. Our media minxes will face off against Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH), Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R- MO), Sen. Kristen Gillibrand (D-NY), Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) and other women Members of Congress in a game to benefit Young Survival Coalition (YSC), an organization focused on the issues unique to young women with breast cancer.

The game will held at Watkins Recreation Center, 420 12th Street SE, Washington, D.C. and is free for all to attend.  The first pitch will be thrown at 7.00 pm.

Full list of players after the jump.

Full List of Players

Member Team

Captain – Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)

Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)

Rep. Kathy Castor (D-FL)

Rep. Susan Davis (D-CA)

Rep. Donna Edwards (D-MD)

Captain – Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R-MO)

Captain -Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)

Sen. Kay Hagan (D-NC)

Rep. Colleen Hanabusa (D-HI)

Rep. Kathy Hochul (D-NY)

Rep. Grace Napolitano (D-CA)

Rep. Laura Richardson (D-CA)

Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)

Rep. Linda Sanchez (D-CA)

Rep. Jean Schmidt (R-OH)

Captain – Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL)

Rep. Betty Sutton (D-OH)

Member Coaches

Rep.  Joe Baca (D-CA)

Rep.  Kevin Brady (R-TX)

Rep.  Joe Donnelly (D-IN)

Rep. Ed Perlmutter (D-CO)

Rep. Dan Webster (R-FL)

Press Team

Captain Dana Bash, CNN

Christina Capatides, ABC

Jennifer Bendery, Huffington Post

Jessica Brady, Roll Call

Captain Carrie Budoff Brown, Politico

Leigh Ann Caldwell, C-SPAN

Julie Davis, Bloomberg

Erika Dimmler, CNN

Elise Foley, Huffington Post

Kasie Hunt, Politico

Jill Jackson, CBS

Brianna Keilar, CNN

Stephanie Kotuby, CNN

Jackie Kucinich, USA Today

Lisa Lerer, Bloomberg

Abby Livingston, CNN

Lynn Sweet, Chicago Sun-Times

Shawna Thomas, NBC

Captain:Trish Turner, Fox

Amy Walter, ABC

Coach: Dave Espo